Quality Certification

The company has a sound quality system and has passed ISO9001, AS9001D, GJB9001B and other quality system certifications.


Aramid Honeycomb has also completed a series of tests by CNAS and CMA-certified third-party testing agencies, and the results have met the requirements of flame retardant and "smoke, fire, and poison" related standards in the fields of civil aviation and rail transportation in China.

  • 质量认证
  • pic-1
  • pic-2
  • pic-3
  • pic-4

Common Problem

  • 1、What is the price of aramid honeycomb?

    First of all, if you have cellular needs, please contact our sales staff to select product specifications according to your specific needs, including cell, density, thickness, quantity and other information. The price of each cell, density, and thickness will vary. We will provide you with the most reasonable price after careful calculation.

  • 2、How to quickly learn about your products?

    Our company has product paper copies and electronic versions. You can contact us by phone or email to our salesperson. We will introduce you to product information and parameter tables, company sample books and other materials. If you have technical questions, you can also contact us directly to communicate.

  • 3、In which industries can CMAG cells be used?

    The aramid honeycomb itself has the characteristics of light weight and high strength, and low dielectric constant of flame retardancy. These characteristics ensure that it can be used in any industry with special requirements on safety, strength and weight. Such as aerospace, rail transportation, rowing, etc. We will also develop products that meet special needs based on customer needs.

  • 4、What are the common applications of CMAG cellular?

    Aramid paper honeycomb is generally not used alone, but can be processed as a core material to form a sandwich structure to play a load-bearing role. It is often called the sandwich structure. Generally, a thin, high-density material is used as the surface skin, which is compounded with a lightweight core material. Common skin materials are aluminum, fiberglass, and carbon fiber boards. At the same time, according to the different application needs of customers, we design honeycombs with different structures to meet various indicators of customers.

  • 5、How to buy our products?

    Please contact our salesperson quickly. The most common problems with buying and using cellular.

质量认证

公司质量体系健全,通过了ISO9001、AS9001D、GJB9001B等质量体系认证。

芳纶蜂窝还完成了一系列由CNAS、CMA认证的第三方检测机构的试验,结果均满足中国民航及轨道交通领域的阻燃及“烟、火、毒”相关标准要求。

  • 质量认证
  • pic-1
  • pic-2
  • pic-3
  • pic-4

常见问题

  • 1、芳纶蜂窝的价格是多少?

        首先如果您有蜂窝需求,请先联系我们的业务员根据您的具体需求来选定产品规格,包括孔格,密度,厚度,数量等信息。不同孔格、密度及厚度的产品价格均会有差异。我们会根据你得需求核算后提供给您最合理的价格。

  • 2、如何快速了解贵司的产品信息?

        我们公司有产品样册纸质版和电子版,您可以电话联系我们或者邮件给我们的业务员。我们会向您介绍产品信息及参数表,公司样册等资料。如果您有技术方面的问题,也可以直接联系我们。

  • 3、CMAG蜂窝能应用于哪些行业?

        芳纶蜂窝本身具有轻质高强的特点,且阻燃性能、介电性能优越。这些特点确保了它能应用在任何对安全,强度,重量都有特殊要求的行业。如航空航天、轨道交通、船艇及电子等行业。我们 也会根据客户的需求,共同研发出满足特殊需求的产品。

  • 4、CMAG蜂窝常见的应用方式有哪些?

        芳纶纸蜂窝一般不单独使用,而是作为芯材加工成夹心结构才能起承重作用,就是人们常说的三明治结构。通常使用薄的、强度高的材料为表面蒙皮,与轻质的芯材复合成 一体。常见的蒙皮材料有铝板、玻璃钢、碳纤维板等。同时根据客户的不同应用需求,我们也可以设计不同规格的蜂窝以满足客户的各种指标。